Alabama Department of Public Health Bureau of Health Provider Standards Division of Managed Care Compliance 201 Monroe Street, Suite 710 Montgomery, AL 36104 (334) 206-5366

# Renewal Application for Non-URAC Agents

### Important: The certification period for Non-URAC agencies begins 1 July and ends 30 June each year.

Name of Organization:			D/B/A (if
Home/Corporate Address:			applicable): Business Hours:
UR Site Address:(if different from Corporate):			Phone #:
CONTACT INFO	RMATION:		
Name & Title of Per	son to contact regarding	this renewal:	
Mailing Address (re if different from above			
Phone #:	Fax #:	E-Mail Address:	

#### After submission, notify this office within 30 days of any changes to required information.

#### **Enclosures:**

□ \$1,000 fee made payable to "Alabama Department of Public Health

Policy & Procedure Checklist Form: Red line comparisons of revised policies. Submit clean copies of revised/new policies

 $\square$  A copy of the complaint and appeal process.

Policy Attestation Statement

Attachment A with contact person information for each UR Site. Each UR site requires a separate renewal application

Send red line comparison documents with the clean original for review and approval.

## **ADDENDUM:**

I do solemnly swear or affirm that I am familiar with the laws of Alabama relating to utilization agents; that I have complied with all of the requirements of Code of Alabama, §27-3A-5; that all of the foregoing information, the addendum, and the documentary evidence submitted is true, complete, and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

Name:	Title	2:
Social Security #:	Authorized Signature:	
		(Must be a senior official of the organization)
<b>AFFIRMATION:</b>		
Sworn to and subscribed before m	e this day	