Region 5 - Southeast Alabama EMS, Inc. (SEAEMS) Regional Advisory Council (RAC) Membership

State Health Officer

Scott Harris, MD, MPH

Regional Medical Director

Fred Pich, DO, Southeast Alabama Medical Center

The Alabama Hospital Association Appointees

Donald Renfro, CEO, LV Stabler Memorial Hospital

Jennie Rhinehart, Administrator, Community Hospital

Rick Sutton, CEO, Southeast Alabama Medical Center

Russ Tyner, CEO, Baptist Health - Montgomery

The Medical Association of the State of Alabama (MASA) Appointees

F. Donovan Kendrick, MD

John D. Moorehouse, MD

John M. Vermillion, MD

Jeff Whitehurst, MD, 

State Health Officer Appointee

Larry Williams, EMT-P, Dothan Fire Department

RAC Appointees by the Statewide Trauma and Health Systems Advisory Council

Ronnie Bozeman, ALS Non-Transport Representative

John Campbell, MD, Assistant Medical Director

Mark Griffin, MD, Level 3 Stroke Center Representative

James Jones, MD, Level 2 Trauma Center Representative

Wess Kelly, ALS Transport Representative

Bruce McNeal, Air Transport Representative

Stephen Suggs, MD, Level 2 Stroke Center Representative

Suzanne Woods, CEO, Level 3 Trauma Center Representative



Page last updated: March 27, 2018