Media Contacts

These persons may be contacted by local media for more information about Ebola.

Area Risk Communicators

Area 1 (Counties: Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale, Marion, Walker, and Winston)

Dr. Karen Landers, Area Health Officer
Karen.Landers@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-383-1231

Ronnie Moore, Area Administrator
Ronnie.Moore@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-389-3522

Elizabeth Foster, EP Coordinator
Elizabeth.Foster@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-383-1231

James Congleton, Area Environmental Director
James.Congleton@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-383-1231

Area 2 (Counties: Cullman, Jackson, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marshall, and Morgan)

Judy Smith, RN, MPH, Area Administrator
Judy.Smith@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-340-2113

Mike Tyler, MSW, LGSW, EP Social Worker
Michael.Tyler@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-301-6713
So. Linc: 635*1679

Area 3 (Counties: Bibb, Fayette, Greene, Lamar, Pickens, and Tuscaloosa)

Albert White, Jr. M.D., Area Health Officer
Albert.White@adph.state.al.us
Office: 205-556-8939
Cell: 205-454-9531

Tommy Dockery, EP Coordinator
Tommy.Dockery@adph.state.al.us
Office: 205-554-4539
So. Linc: 635*1688
Cell: 205-361-5755

Pam Moody, Area Nursing Director
Pamela.Moody@adph.state.al.us
Office: 205-344-1251
Cell: 205-799-9108

Area 4 (Jefferson County)

Wanda Heard, Public Information Director
Wanda.Heard@jcdh.org
Office: 205-930-1483
Cell: 205-451-2450

Heather Hogue, PharmD, EP
Heather.Hogue@jcdh.org
Office: 205-930-1987
Cell: 205-613-3899

Julie Cobb, RN, EP Team
Julie.Cobb@jcdh.org
Office: 205-558-2124
Cell: 205-789-2644

Area 5 (Blount, Cherokee, DeKalb, Etowah, St. Clair, Shelby)

Mary Gomillion, Area Administrator
Mary.Gomillion@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-927-7000

Mark Johnson, Assistant Area Administrator
Mark.Johnson@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-547-5012

Robbie Stubbs, EP Coordinator/Surveillance Nurse Supervisor
Robbie.Stubbs@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-240-7861

Area 6 (Calhoun, Chambers, Clay, Cleburne, Coosa, Randolph, Talladega, Tallapoosa)

Mary Gomillion, Area Administrator
Mary.Gomillion@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-927-7000

Robbie Stubbs, EP Coordinator/Surveillance Nurse Supervisor
Robbie.Stubbs@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-240-7861

Mark Johnson, Assistant Area Administrator
Mark.Johnson@adph.state.al.us
Office: 256-547-5012

Area 7 (Choctaw, Dallas, Hale, Lowndes, Marengo, Perry, Sumter, Wilcox)

Natalie Quinney, LGSW, Area Social Work Manager
Natalie.Quinney@adph.state.al.us
Office: 334-295-2414

Jackie Holliday, Area Administrator
Jackie.Holliday@adph.state.al.us
Office: 334-295-1000

Bradley Cooper, Emergency Preparedness Environmentalist
Bradley.Cooper@adph.state.al.us
Office: 205-459-4026
So. Linc: 635*1709

Parrish H. Pugh, Area Environmental Director
Parrish.Pugh@adph.state.al.us
Office: 334-295-1000

Area 8 (Autauga, Bullock, Chilton, Elmore, Lee, Macon, Montgomery, Russell)

Susan Douglass, Area Nursing Director
Susan.Douglass@adph.state.al.us
Office: 334-277-8464 ext. 2
Cell: 334-850-3505

Ona Jean Abbott, Immunization Manager
OnaJean.Abbott@adph.state.al.us
Office: 334-277-8464 ext 8
Cell: 334-850-1055

Mary Conway, EP Surveillance Nurse
Mary.Conway@adph.state.al.us
Office: 334-277-8464 ext 3
Cell: 334-850-7075

Claire Payne, TB Manager
Claire.Payne@adph.state.al.us
Office: 334-293-6422
Cell: 334-850-9563

Patti Stadlberger, Surveillance Nurse
Patti.Stadlberger@adph.state.al.us
Office: 334-277-8464 ext 3
Cell: 334-850-2716

Area 9 (Baldwin, Butler, Clarke, Conecuh, Covington, Escambia, Monroe, Washington)

David Legett, Immunization Director
David.Legett@adph.state.al.us
Office: 251-937-5859
Cell: 251-424-8393

Ricky Elliott, Area Administrator
Ricky.Elliott@adph.state.al.us
Office: 251-937-5859
Cell: 334-850-0075

Teresa Porter, Emergency Preparedness Team Coordinator
Teresa.Porter@adph.state.al.us
Office: 251-937-5859
Cell: 251-424-0160

Area 10 (Counties: Barbour, Coffee, Crenshaw, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike)

Pam Williams, Nursing Director
Pam.Williams@adph.state.al.us
Office: 334-678-2800

Cyndi Tereszkiewicz, EP Coordinator
Cyndi.Tereszkiewicz@adph.state.al.us
Office: 334-693-9716

Corey Kirkland, Assistant Area Administrator, PIO
Corey.Kirkland@adph.state.al.us
Office: 334-792-9070

Area 11 (Mobile County)

Cassandra Butler Andrews, Media Coordinator
candrews@mchd.org
Office: 251-690-8190

Charlette Solis, EP Coordinator/Risk Communicator
csolis@mchd.org
Office: 251-544-2050

Joel Tate, Assistant Health Officer
jtate@mchd.org
Office: 251-690-8827

Kelly Warren, Health Services Administration
kwarren@mchd.org
Office: 251-690-8863

Monica Zieman Knight, MPH, Director, Bureau of Disease Control and Environmental Health
mknight@mobilecountyhealth.org
Office: 251-690-8135


Page last updated: April 11, 2017