Birmingham Regional EMS System Continuing Education Offerings

Birmingham Regional EMS System (BREMSS) offers continuing education opportunities throughout the year. BREMSS covers Alabama EMS Region Three which includes the following counties: Blount, Chilton, Jefferson, Shelby, St. Clair, Walker, and Winston.

If you have questions or need more information, please contact the BREMSS Regional Office by phone 205-934-2595 or email.

BREMSS Course Calendar

Online EMS Training Courses

Page last updated: November 9, 2017