Staff

Debra Thrash

Director

(334) 206-5312

Debra.Thrash@adph.state.al.us

 

Yolande Johnson

Deputy Director

(334) 206-5312

Yolande.Johnson@adph.state.al.us

 

Nicole Mandry

ASA III - Office Manager

(334) 206-2096

Nicole.Mandry@adph.state.al.us

 

Michele Menefee

Account Clerk

(334) 206-5845

Michele.Menefee@adph.state.al.us

 

Annie Dumoga

Accountant

(334) 206-5842

Annie.Dumoga@adph.state.al.us

 

Sharon Hatton

Staff Accountant - Colbert County

Sharon.Hatton@adph.state.al.us

 

Melba Medders

Staff Accountant - Tuscaloosa County

Melba.Medders@adph.state.al.us

 

William Partlow

Accountant

(334) 206-5843

William.Partlow@adph.state.al.us

 

George Rall

Senior Accountant

(334) 206-2656

George.Rall@adph.state.al.us

 

Leslie Smith

Staff Accountant - Coffee County

Leslie.Smith@adph.state.al.us

 

 


Page last updated: January 11, 2018