
OFFICE OF RADIATION CONTROL
ALABAMA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC HEALTH

P.O. Box 303017
Montgomery, Alabama 36130-3017

RADIATION SAFETY TRAINING CERTIFICATE
FOR

SERVICERS OF X-RAY EQUIPMENT
 I.  Servicer’s Name _______________________________________ Telephone Number ___________________

   Date Employed _______________________________________ Company Name __________________________

   Company Address _____________________________________________________________________________

   Email Address _____________________________________________________________________________

II. The above named individual has satisfactorily completed radiation safety training for servicers of x-ray equipment 
     
   _______________________________.
              (Date)

   _____________________________________________________________________________________________
                      (Firm, School or Consultant)                                            (Address)

     1.  ARCR 420-3-26-.05 Appendix A Paragraph I _________________________ Hours

 2. ARCR 420-3-26-.05 Appendix A Paragraph II _________________________ Hours

 3. ARCR 420-3-26-.05 Appendix A Paragraph III _________________________ Hours

 4. ARCR 420-3-26-.05 Appendix A Paragraph IV _________________________ Hours

Note: If initial training was provided by an outside entity, please attach a copy of the certificate.

III. The above named individual has received ______________________ months/years of on-the-job training at 
   
   ____________________________________________________ .
                      (Firm’s Name)

IV. The above named individual has demonstrated understanding of the principles of radiation safety for x-ray equipment.

V. I hereby certify that the above information is true and correct to the best of my knowledge.

 _______________________________________ _________________________________________
           (Servicer’s Signature)                             (Date)

 _______________________________________ _________________________________________
            (Responsible Representative)                             (Date)

Code of Alabama 1975 § 13A-10-109 provides that the making of a false statement to a government official is a Class C 
misdemeaner punishable by a fine of up to $500.00 or a sentence of up to 3 months in jail.

PLEASE SUBMIT THE ORIGINAL TO THE OFFICE OF RADIATION CONTROL AND RETAIN A COPY FOR YOUR 
RECORDS.
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