Alabama EMS Region Four (West) Continuing Education Offerings

Alabama EMS Region Four offers continuing education opportunities throughout the year. West Region covers Bibb, Choctaw, Dallas, Fayette, Greene, Hale, Lamar, Marengo, Marion, Perry, Pickens, Sumter, Tuscaloosa, and Wilcox counties. If you have questions or need more information, please contact the West Region Office by phone (205) 348-4549 or by emailing Glenn Davis.

Page last updated: July 20, 2017