Southeast Alabama EMS Council, Inc. Continuing Education Offerings

Southeast Alabama EMS Council, Inc. (SEAEMS) offers continuing education opportunities throughout the year. SEAEMS covers Alabama EMS Region Five which includes the following counties: Autauga, Barbour, Bullock, Butler, Coffee, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Elmore, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Montgomery, Pike, and Russell.

If you have questions or need to register for any of the available classes, please contact Margie Cole at the SEAEMS Regional Office by phone (334) 793-7789 or by emailing All the courses will be taught at the SEAEMS Office, 2323 W. Main Street, Suite 217, Dothan, Alabama 36301 (map) unless otherwise stated. All classes are subject to change. Changes will be posted on the SEAEMS website so please verify the course information regularly.

Page last updated: May 24, 2017