Advisory Committee

Medical

Larry D. Dixon, Executive Director
Alabama State Board of Medical Examiners
P.O. Box 946
Montgomery, Alabama 36101
Phone: (334) 242-4116
Fax: (334) 242-4155
Email: ldixon@albme.org
Email: emunson@albme.org

Richard Whitaker
Medical Association of the State of Alabama
19 South Jackson Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Phone: (334) 954-2550
Fax: (334) 261-2020
Email: dickey@masalink.org

David Herrick, M.D.
Alabama State Board of Medical Examiners
2055 East South Boulevard,
Suite 812
Montgomery, Alabama 36116
Phone: (334) 288-7808
Fax: (334) 288-8089
Email: dpherrick@msn.com

Pharmacy

Buddy R. Bunch, Board Member
Alabama State Board of Pharmacy
111 Village Street
Hoover, Alabama 35242
Phone: (205) 981-2280
Fax: (205) 981-2330

Louise Jones
Alabama Pharmacy Association
1211 Carmichael Way
Montgomery, Alabama 36106
Phone: (334) 271-4222
Fax: (334) 271-5423
Email: ljones@aparx.org

Susan Alverson, Executive Secretary
Alabama State Board of Pharmacy
111 Village Street
Hoover, Alabama 35242
Phone: (205) 981-2280
Fax: (205) 981-2330
Email: salverson@albop.com 

Podiatry

Keith E. Warren, Executive Director
Alabama State Board of Podiatry
601 South McDonough Street
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Phone: (334) 269-9990
Fax: (334) 263-6115
Email: keith@warrenandco.com 

Michael L. Rosenberg, D.P.M.
Alabama State Podiatric Association
1831 Halcyon Boulevard
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Phone: (334) 396-3668
Email: mlr@knology.net

Dental

Camille Phillips, D.M.D.
Alabama Dental Association
2415 Central Parkway
Montgomery, Alabama 36106
Phone: (334) 277-2424
Fax: (334) 279-5151
Email: phigoo@mindspring.com

Optometry

Jimmy Bartlett, O.D.
Alabama Optometric Association
2328 Country Ridge Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35243
Phone: (205) 907-6764
Fax: (205) 969-2551
Email: jbartlett049@gmail.com

Fred Wallace, Executive Director
Alabama Board of Optometry
1431 Second Avenue, North
Bessemer, Alabama 35020
Phone: (205) 481-9993
Fax: (205) 481-9959
Email: fred.wallace@optometry.alabama.gov

Veterinary

Patrick N. Trotter, D.V.M.
Alabama State Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners
8 Commerce Street, Suite 910
Montgomery, Alabama 36130
Phone: (334) 365-7543
Fax: (334) 262-8068
Email: amcprattville@hotmail.com

Dr. Harold E. Pate, Jr.
Alabama Veterinary Medical Association
752 Tuskeena Street East
Hayneville, Alabama 36040
Phone: (334) 548-2031
Email: pate@htcnet.net

Hospital

Danne Howard, Vice President of Government Relations
Alabama Hospital Association
770 Washington Avenue, Suite 290
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Phone: (334) 834-3477
Fax: (334) 834-3447
Email: dhoward@alaha.org

Medicaid

Chris McInnish, Quality Analytics Director
Alabama Medicaid Agency
501 Dexter Avenue
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Phone: (334) 353-4223
Email: Chris.McInnish@medicaid.alabama.gov 

Mental Health

Carter English, RPh, Pharmacy Director
Alabama Department of Mental Health
100 N. Union Street, PO Box 301410
Montgomery, Alabama 36130
Phone: (334) 242-3200
Email: carter.english@mh.alabama.gov

ADPH

Thomas M. Miller, M.D., M.P.H.
State Health Officer
Alabama Department of Public Health
Office of Administration
201 Monroe Street, Suite 1552
Montgomery, Alabama 36104
Phone: (334) 206-5200
Fax: (334) 206-2008


Page last updated: April 14, 2017