On Demand June 17, 2016

Sexual Assault 101 - Introduction to the Dynamics of Sexual Assault and Alabama Laws on Sexual Assault

Broadcast Date: June 17, 2016 | 1 hour
Register for this Program

Handouts/Resources

Arsenian Handouts (8 pages)
Connolly Handouts (3 pages)
Reference (1 page)

Choose Player

RealPlayer
Windows Media Player
YouTube

Post-Conference Materials

Sign-in Sheet (1 page)
Evaluation (1 page)
Social Worker Test (1 page)

Program Overview

Program faculty will discuss important information to help support caregivers in providing better service and care to sexual assault victims.

For more information, view the conference flyer.

Target Audience

Nurses, social workers, and others who work in medical clinics

Contact Hours

Nurses 1 hour, Social Workers 1 hour

Conference participants who are not ADPH employees will be charged a fee to receive CE certificates. View the new Continuing Education Requirements.

Contact for Technical Assistance

Call 334-206-5618 or email ALPHTN.

Return to On Demand Menu

Alabama Public Health Training Network Home





Page last updated: September 22, 2017