Font Size:

Staff

Debra Thrash
Director
August 1989 - Present
(334) 206-5312
Debra.Thrash@adph.state.al.us

Yolande Johnson
Deputy Director
August 2004 - November 2013; March 2016 - Present
(334) 206-5312
Yolande.Johnson@adph.state.al.us

Angela (Angie) Garnett
Retired State Employee - Clerical Support
February 2020 - Present
(334) 206-5845
Angela.Garnett@adph.state.al.us\

William Partlow
Staff Accountant (Auditor)
November 2016 - Present
(334) 206-5843
William.Partlow@adph.state.al.us

Leslie Smith
Staff Accountant (Auditor) - Coffee County
October 2001 - Present
(334) 206-9309
Leslie.Smith@adph.state.al.us

Denise Collins
Retired State Employee - Audit Support
Base - Tuscaloosa
June 2021 - Present
(334) 206-9399
Denise.Collins@adph.state.al.us





Page last updated: December 3, 2021