Statewide Trauma and Health System Advisory Council

Scott Harris, MD, MPH
State Health Officer, Alabama Department of Public Health

William E. Crawford, MD
State EMS Medical Director, Alabama Department of Public Health

Sam Dean, Administrator
University of South Alabama Medical Center

Teresa Grimes, Administrator
Washington Community Hospital

Jon Howell
Huntsville Emergency Medical Services

Vernon Johnson, CEO
Dale Medical Center

Jeffrey Kerby, MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham Hospital

David Spillers, Administrato
Huntsville Health System

Rony Najjar, MD
Huntsville Hospital

Alzo Preyear, DO
Southeast Alabama Medical Center

Jon Simmons, MD
USA Health University Hospital


Page last updated: October 8, 2019