Font Size:

Region 6 - Alabama Gulf EMS System (AGEMSS) Regional Advisory Council (RAC) Membership

State Health Officer

Scott Harris, MD, MPH

Regional Medical Director

Stephen Bowden, MD (Chair)

Alabama Hospital Association Appointees

Susan Boudreau, President

Sam Dean, Administrator

Chris Griffin, Administrator

Ormand Thompson, President

The Medical Association of the State of Alabama Appointees

Steve M. Cordina, MD

Lynn Dyess, MD

John M. McMahon, Jr., MD (Vice Chair)

Jon Simmons, MD

State Health Officer Appointee

Chief Jack Busby


Page last updated: May 13, 2021