Font Size:

Alabama EMSP Education Programs

Alabama Fire College
2501 Phoenix Drive
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405
Program Director: Bailey Price (bprice@alabamafirecollege.org)
Phone: (205) 391-3743
Fax: (205) 391-3771

Bevill State Community College
(Walker, Hamilton, and Fayette Campuses)
PO Box 800
101 State Street
Sumiton, Alabama 35148
Program Director: Scott Karr (scott.karr@bscc.edu)
Phone: (205) 648-3271, Extension 5568
Fax: (205) 387-9782

Calhoun Community College
6250 Highway 31 North
Tanner, Alabama 36671
PO Box 2216
Decatur, Alabama 35609-2216
Program Director: Tyler Mosley (richard.mosley@calhoun.edu)
Phone: (256) 306-2854
Fax: (256) 306-2909

Central Alabama Community College*
34091 US Highway 280
Childerburg, Alabama 35044
Program Director: Dee Fuller (dfuller@cacc.edu)
Phone: (256) 378-2062
FAx: (256) 378-2046

Chattahoochee Valley Community College*
2602 College Drive
Phenix City, Alabama 36869
Program Director: Mark A. Boisclair (mark.boisclair@cv.edu)
Phone: (334) 214-4872
Fax: (334) 214-4864

Coastal Alabama Community College
1900 Highway 31 South
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
Program Director: Allen Patterson, MPA, NRP (allen.patterson@coastalalabama.edu)
Phone: (251) 968-3113

Enterprise-Ozark State Community College*
PO Box 1300
Enterprise, Alabama 36331
600 Plaza Drive
Enterprise, Alabama 36330
Program Director: Christopher Davis (cdavis@escc.edu)
Phone: (334) 347-2623, Extension 2238
Fax: (334) 393-6223

Fortis Institute*
Birmingham Campus
100 London Parkway, Suite 150
Birmingham, Alabama 35211
Program Director: Kevin Hicks (khicks@fortisinstitute.edu)
Phone: (205) 940-7816

Mobile Campus
7033 Airport Boulevard
Mobile, Alabama 36608
Program Director: Max Cartwright (mcartwright@fortiscollege.edu)
Phone: (251) 300-2044

Gadsden State Community College-McClellan Center
100A Commandants Drive
Anniston, Alabama 36205
Program Director: John Hollingsworth (jhollingsworth@gadsdenstate.edu)
Phone: (256) 238-9366
Fax: (256) 238-9360

Gadsden State Community College
PO Box 227
1001 George Wallace Drive
Gadsden, Alabama 35902-0227
Program Director: John Hollingsworth (jhollingsworth@gadsdenstate.edu)
Phone: (256) 549-8654
Fax: (256) 549-8276

Herzing University
280 West Valley Avenue
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
Program Director: Shawn Jackson (jefjackson@herzing.edu)
Phone: (205) 965-2193
Fax: (205) 916-2807

Jefferson Davis Community College
PO Box 958
Brewton, Alabama 36427
2200 Alco Drive
Brewton, Alabama 36426
Program Director: Susan Mack (susan.mack@jdcc.edu)
Phone: (251) 867-4832
Fax: (251) 809-0178

Jefferson State Community College
Jefferson Campus
2601 Carson Road
Birmingham, Alabama 35215

Shelby Campus
4600 Valleydale Road
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
Program Director: Matthew Johnson (matthew.johnson1@jeffersonstate.edu)
Phone: (205) 983-5206

Lawson State Community College*
3060 Wilson Road, S.W.
Birmingham, Alabama 35221
Program Director: Robert Jackson (rjackson@lawsonstate.edu)
Phone: (205) 929-6437
Fax: (205) 929-6440

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
PO Box 1418
1000 Dannelly Boulevard
Andalusia, Alabama 36420
Program Director: Wayne Godwin (wgodwin@lbwcc.edu)
Phone: (334) 222-6591, Extension 2210
Fax: (334) 881-2300

Northeast Alabama Community College
PO Box 159
Workforce Development, Room 247
138 Highway 35 West
Rainsville, Alabama 35986
Program Director: Kristi Gant (gant.k@nacc.edu)
Phone: (256) 638-4418, Extension 2341
Fax: (256) 638-4418

Northwest-Shoals Community College
PO Box 2545
800 George Wallace Boulevard
Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662
Program Director: Chris DeMorse (cdemorse@nwscc.edu)
Phone: (256) 331-5436
Fax: (256) 331-5371

Southern Union Community College
1701 Lafayette Parkway
Opelika, Alabama 36801
Program Director: Steve Simpson (ssimpson@suscc.edu)
Phone: (334) 745-6437, Extension 5533
Fax: (334) 745-6342

University of South Alabama
600 Clinic Drive, Suite 400
Mobile, Alabama 36688-0002
Program Director: Joel Ellzie, B.S., NRP (jellzie@southalabama.edu)
Phone: (251) 461-1857
Fax: (251) 461-1823

The University of West Alabama*
Station 14
Livingston, Alabama 35470
Program Director: R.T. Floyd (rtf@uwa.edu)
Phone: (205) 652-3714
Fax: (205) 652-3799

Wallace Community College
1141 Wallace Drive
Dothan, Alabama 36303
Program Director: Vince Feggins (vfeggins@wallace.edu)
Phone: (334) 556-2440
Fax: (334) 983-3600

Wallace State Community College
801 Main Street N.W.
Hanceville, Alabama 35077-2000
Program Director: Greg Lawrence (gregory.lawrence@wallacestate.edu)
Phone: (256) 352-8335
Fax: (256) 352-8320

*Not accredited by the Committee on Accreditation of Education Programs for the Emergency Medical Services Professions at this time.





Page last updated: September 6, 2022